Home > Stores > Gift card > Walmart Photo > User Reviews
Walmart Photo

Walmart Photo Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walmart Photo WALMART PHOTO DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 26-27)
Ally
Ally
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 21 2022
Product Purchased : Calendar
Calendar Purchased : Jan 12 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Use to be best earlier”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Walmart photo calendars, usually 18-month calendars, over the years.  There hasn't been a problem until recently. I have ordered bulk calendars in the past with no issues. I ordered 12 calendars.  Since you can only place 4 calendar orders at a time, I placed 3 orders. I received 3 different orders with 4 calendars in each.  Of the 12 calendars received, 8 were defective: incomplete colors on pages, ink fade, edges not colored, etc. Such a big disappointment all around.

    Hoping for quickest resolution from Walmart End

Kelsy Seignfield
Kelsy Seignfield
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 18 2022
gifts purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 11 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Cups came broken”

  • overall experience

    This holiday season, for my nieces & nephews I thought of getting cute drinkware with their pictures on them which they could sip from, all day along. I ordered few designs from Walmart Photo, and after ordering it I waited for a few days until the delivery when I received my package. When I opened it, I found some of my cups completely damaged. I didn't know what to give to my nephews. I demanded my refund as it is. Quite a terrible service. 

Candie White
Candie White
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 17 2022
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 10 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Fleece Blankets from Walmart Photo is a Must”

  • overall experience

    Walmart Photo Products comes so handy for people like us. I have always gifted and have many products from the store at my place. On Every Holiday, I buy customized gifts for my family but quite recently I have tried checking out their Online stores and have started buying things at a great discount. I recently ordered fleece blankets for just $50, and i get 2 blankets in that price. Walmart is really a savior. 

Sandy Clarkson
Sandy Clarkson
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Canvas prints are so affordable at Walmart Photo”

  • overall experience

    My boyfriend recently surprised me with a lot of orders from Walmart Photo & there were lots of canvas prints that he got for our new apartment. And, the products were so nice & sturdy & affordable, I was so surprised to see them. Walmart Photo always brings the best product at the best rates for its consumers. 

Austin Graham
Austin Graham
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 08 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Discount on Desk Art”

  • overall experience

    After the lockdown, most of my stuff that was on the desk for over 2 years, went bad. I had some small plants, they had dried and my desk just looked miserably pathetic. So, I had to order a few of the new things and I ordered it from Walmart Photo under the discount category. This is not my first time, shopping at Walmart. Walmart for me is like the best shopping place. I got a few Office accessories at a discounted price and they were delivered to my address on time. Finally, after looking at my desk, now I feel productive.

Sarah Jonas
Sarah Jonas
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 07 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My product Didn't arrive”

  • overall experience

    Can't believe Walmart would do this and their customer service is just terrible. I had ordered some Christmas personalized gifts 3 weeks back and their status says they have delivered it and I haven't received my products. Walmart customer service is not even helping and all the money that I paid, I even can't have it back. They won't even tell me who did they deliver the product or when did they deliver it. 

Bert Cooper
Bert Cooper
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Jan 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Quality of Photo Blankets”

  • overall experience

    I have been seeing people having these Photo Blankets from Walmart Photo and I have been baffled with how adorable they look. And, I had to buy one. So, I organized all my favorite pictures and uploaded them to get my very own Photo Blanket. And, I absolutely loved it, the quality is great and it is so very much cozy and warm. 

Sarah Kinsley
Sarah Kinsley
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jan 01 2022
Online Order : walmart photo
Service Used : Dec 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Happy With Walmart Photo”

  • overall experience

    There are no words to express my gratitude to Walmart for saving my day. I had to get my passport renewed today, and I forgot to take my headshots. I only bought a few from the private office, and they arrived in an hour. If it weren't for them, I'd have to wait and reapply, and my next appointment was a month away.

Cynthia
Cynthia
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Dec 25 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Dec 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“amazing Photo Blankets”

  • overall experience

    I gifted myself the Photo Blanket from Walmart Photo, cannot express how cute it looks. I got all the pictures of my friends & family, myself and my pets. The fabric is so good and I feel so cozy taking it. It has become my favorite thing to be in, all the time. I am completely mesmerized by it and it feels so good to look at these memories. Would recommend buying from Walmart photo to everyone.  

Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Dec 07 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“My Order Items Came Broken”

  • overall experience

    Very much disappointed with my delivery of the products, I had ordered for my best friends. As Holidays have come, I thought of giving all my best friends, something personalized. I ordered photo mugs. But when I received it, all my cups were broken. Was completely heartbroken with the way it was delivered. Though, my other set of products are on their way as I applied for the return of my products. 

Sebastian M.
Sebastian M.
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Dec 13 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Dec 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Good Quality Canvas Prints”

  • overall experience

    My Girlfriend just renovated her Condo, and I was looking for a perfect gift to gift her that could suit her condo and remind her of me, as well. So, for such a personal gift, and as this is a holiday season, I reached to Walmart Photo and thought of getting Canvas prints of our pictures, My girlfriend & me. So, I gathered all our adventurous, dinner & dates pictures, collected them, and order Multiple Canvas prints. When I received it, I didn't even open it and just showed it to my girlfriend so it could be a surprise for me too. She absolutely loved it. I really looked good with the ambiance of the place. 

Jake Sheen
Jake Sheen
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Dec 12 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Dec 05 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Classic Holiday Cards”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered Holiday Photo Cards, and it turns out to be great, I love the glossy paper and it looks classic as I meant it to be. Not to mention, I saved a good amount of money on my purchase. I have always ordered my holiday cards, and calendars from Walmart and have always loved the quality of the product and there is always discounts or free shipping offer that you can rely upon. 

Aliee J
Aliee J
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Nov 27 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Nov 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Holiday Discount”

  • overall experience

    Every Year, I get my holiday cards printed from Walmart Photo. They never disappoint me. The amazing quality of the paper. I savor one or two cards with me, every year for memories. Ordering with them for bulk of cards is always profitable as you always get massive discounts above $35. Currently, I ordered and availed holiday discounts as well on the cards. 

Carl
Carl
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Nov 26 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Nov 18 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Disaapointed in the Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Highly Disappointed with their Delivery. My products were 2-Day late than the day they were supposed to arrive. I had ordered a few items for my anniversary surprise for my wife. I had to go and shop from the local store when they didn't deliver the product on time. They almost ruined my day. 

Amy Brown
Amy Brown
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : gifts
Gifts : Nov 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Baby Shower Cards”

  • overall experience

    My Best Friends Baby Shower was just around and we decided to throw her an amazing Baby Shower. For the invite, we thought of those cute Card-invites with the baby's picture printed on them. We got them done from Walmart Photo. The delivery was quite smooth. And, my Best Friend loved the invite and decided to keep one framed with herself to enjoy the moment. 

Rita Garcia
Rita Garcia
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : gift
gift : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“works like a charm”

  • overall experience

    I was away on my vacation on the cruise and I remembered that it was my friend's birthday and I didn't leave a package behind. I quickly searched through my phone gallery got a few pictures of us and uploaded them on Walmart photo and within a few minutes, I was able to make a great gift package for her with photo frames , mugs, and customized t-shirts. we both were happy and I thank Walmart photo to have such a user-friendly website that made it easier for me to work.  

Sarah Garcia
Sarah Garcia
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : gift
gift : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“cups for the winners”

  • overall experience

    My son won his first football match and we had a party at our place he wanted something to give to his teammates to remember the victory and we came up with the idea of the mug with their pictures from the game as I had of everyone. so using Walmart photo I placed an order which was super easy and the delivery was a day early than expected to we had a little extra time to wrap them up as well. they all loved the gift and my son was proud of me and I of him. 

Rachel Rogers Kehl
Rachel Rogers Kehl
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : photo blanket
Photo blanket : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“walmart photo blanket”

  • overall experience

    My sister-in-law is the sweetest person I know, on the day she got to know that I was expecting, she got this cute blanket with baby pictures of me, herself, and all her kids.  I love the thought & idea behind it & when she told me she got it from a Walmart photo I got myself one almost immediately with her kids and mine. Love the quality, love the packaging, and the price is reasonable though I applied some coupons through zouton chrome extension and was able to get an extra $50 off. 

Ellen E. Blair Stobber
Ellen E. Blair Stobber
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service availed : gift
Photo album : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“walmat Phot is easy ad quick.”

  • overall experience

    Walmart Photo saves me a ton of time and money now thinking about decoration or having those trending Photo prints as a decoration for birthdays. I order a bunch of cool pictures of my kids through amazon and they are delivered in a day. after the celebration I save them again in a folder and we have had this going on for 3 years now and it is super amazing for both of my kids and me. they love the decore and I become the cool mom. 

Kelly K-Stylez
Kelly K-Stylez
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : gift
Mug : Sep 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Mugs came out broken.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a customized mug of a tattoo I drew for a friend, and it came out broken when received. 

     I tried Walmart to replace the order, but they asked to pay again for the second order as they will return the money for the first order in 7 to 10 days. It was all a frustrating time, and I could get the gift on time as well.