Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Walmart Photo > User Reviews
Walmart Photo

Walmart Photo Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walmart Photo WALMART PHOTO DEALS: UP TO 25% OFF (Sep 19-20)
Summer Page
Summer Page
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Sep 14 2021
gift : gift
greetings : Sep 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Greetings from walmart was worthless”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a greeting card from Walmart photo and it wasn’t so good. The card was very thin and not as expected. Though the price was very less, the quality of the card wasn’t good enough. I am very unhappy with the Greeting card For my Brother for his special day and I don’t think it is very unlikely that i will ever order a greeting card from Walmart. 

Onur Ivanov
Onur Ivanov
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 25 2021
gift : photo book
gift : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“got a soft cover picture graph book with black pages”

  • overall experience

    It was my friend’s birthday and I got a soft cover picture graph book for my friend. The cover was too skinny and the pictures had been distorted. I am very sad about the book and I could say everybody not to buy this picture graph book. Overall, I am sad about the services.

Julia Bamping
Julia Bamping
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : gift
book : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
0.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Customised Book was cheap”

  • overall experience

    t was my friend’s birthday and I got a softcover photo book for my friend. The cover was too thin and the photos were distorted. I am very unhappy with the book and I would Not Recommend anyone not to Get this Customised book. Overall, I am unhappy with the services.Walmart photo coupons

Alexandra Shulman
Alexandra Shulman
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Customised mug : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Customised Mug was as good as i expected”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a customised white mug from Walmart photo and I am very happy with the purchase. The mug looks too good in my room and I am very happy with the quality. It looks super cool as a pen stand and the price was also very reasonable.walmart photo coupons

Ese Osa
Ese Osa
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service availed : gift
Photo cards : Aug 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“photo cards print was blurry”

  • overall experience

    What I like about Walmart's charges do make it worthwhile to order prints and cards there. The quality is truly fine, delivery is reasonably priced or free, and free pickup is an alternative for some items. Having no picture graph card minimal is an unusual feature, especially at Walmart fees.

Amanda Ragusa
Amanda Ragusa
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 18 2021
Service availed : gift
custom-designed white mug : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“custom-designed white mug”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a custom-designed white mug from a wall art photo and I am very satisfied with the buy. The mug appears too exact in my room and I am very satisfied with the quality. It appears outstanding as a pen stand and the rate was additionally very reasonable.

Violet Martin
Violet Martin
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Aug 01 2021
Product Purchased : gift
pen stand : Jul 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
0.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
0.2 User Interface

“week and cheap Product with no return”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a wooden pen stand from Walmart photo expecting the quality to be good like my father’s gifts. But the wood was not glossy as shown on the picture. It was dull and powdery. The quality was bad and the pen stand lasted not more than two weeks.

Estelle Leonard
Estelle Leonard
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Canvas
Photo Canvas Purchased : Jan 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Family Canvas!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    We have shifted to a new house and the walls of that house looked a little empty. Rather than having to purchase something random from the store I wanted to add a little personal touch to the rooms with some sort of pictures of all of us on the walls. 

    I looked up the web for online stores that actually customise such things and Walmart Photo seemed a promising store so I went ahead with getting the pictures customised from them. I went with the 12X12 Faux canvas with a single image which was for $19.96 with an option of a store pickup.

    The frame is very lightweight and comes with an opening at the back which makes it easier to hang it on the wall without having to do anything ourselves. The matte finish to the frame and super clear picture make it of great quality. 

    The canvas looks great as the picture which I had uploaded on the website while choosing the canvas, which has turned out really well and it is not at all pixelated. The main room of our new house looks great now and it has that personal touch to it that was missing earlier. Now that this canvas looks so great I am going to order a few more very soon.

    Thank you, Walmart Photo for making it possible.

LINDA
LINDA
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Photo
Photo : Jul 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Portrait Print”

  • Selection Experience

    Alan told me to visit the Walmart online website once and when I did I was hooked instantly with the variety of options I got ranging from sleek photo designs to expensive and the best ones. it was a great experience of getting the portrait printed, the process was quick and simple,  I found coupons too that made the purchasing experience great.


    will be using it again soon. highly recommend this to people looking for personalising gifting options.

    The total Purchase from Walmart Photo costed me around $9.69 which is the best price i could have gotten anywhere else too. the delivery was in 3 days and the package was great ive even done unboxing live over my twitch. 


Hilda Hines
Hilda Hines
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Christmas Cards
Christmas Cards Purchased : Jul 24 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Personalized Christmas Cards!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Christmas means sending gifts and greetings to people. Rather than giving normal cards like every other year, I thought of giving out some heartfelt cards with personalized messages on it. I have used Walmart Photo in the past and have loved them, so without a doubt, I knew that I will only and only order such things from that store. 

    I ordered a few personalized from Walmart Photo some of which were on glossy [paper, whereas others were on matte paper. So basically there is a lot to choose from. The total cost for the cards was $18 including the shipping and delivery charges. 

    The cards look absolutely lovely. I just can’t wait to give these cards to the people I love as I am sure they would love them as much as I do. Walmart Photo, for sure is the place for any gift that needs to be customized. 

Frankie Bell
Frankie Bell
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product Purchased : Passport Photo
Passport Photo Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Passport Photo Sorted!”

  • overall experience

    Being the last-minute person that I am I forgot to get my passport photos printed. These kinds of official pictures can’t be printed at home because there are certain guidelines with regard to the size that needs to be followed for that. 

    I would have been in a lot of trouble if I could not arrange a photo till the morning to put on my passport form. Walmart Photo came to the rescue in this. While searching on the internet on how to get a passport size photo at a short notice, one of the suggestions was of Walmart Photo. 

    All I had to do was go up to their site, upload a photo, pay for it and then wait. I did not even have to look into the US Federal Guidelines as they took up that responsibility on themselves. The passport photo cost me just $7.44 for 1-hour pickup whereas it was $7.69 had I opted for a 5-6 day delivery. I really liked the price and the little amount of time that they were taking in giving me the photo. 

    The total wile checking out came out to be just $8.00 which I paid through my card. I went to the store at 700 Bowman Road, Arkansas to get my picture when it was a little over an hour and the photo was already there. I was in and out of the store within minutes. 

    Thank you Walmart Photo for saving me from another trouble.

Amelia Agatha
Amelia Agatha
store : Walmart Photo
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
mug : Jun 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best gift ideas and life saving deals”

  • overall experience

    Fathers Day went by recently, I was excited to gift something customised to my father on his special day. Walmart photo was a very known site on the internet known for customised gifts. I went through their website and ordered a customised coffee mug and a personalised memo pad with his name engraved on it.walmart cup

    He loved his gifts and now is using them daily. i love to see him happy.