Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Home Appliances > Wayfair > User Reviews
Wayfair

Wayfair Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Wayfair UP TO 80% OFF VIA WAYFAIR COUPONS (Jul 11-12)
Katina Escobar
Katina Escobar
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Wine Glasses
Wine Glasses Purchased : Dec 01 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Wine Glasses!”

  • overall experience

    I love wine and with that good wine glasses are a must for me. With Christmas coming soon and New Year as well there will be a lot of parties and dinner that I would be hosting at my place for which I wanted to stock up on some more wine glasses for guests. 



    I have purchased most of the wine glasses from Wayfair and I have always received great products each time. This time as well I ordered 18.5 oz white wine glasses (set of 12) for $35.99 and Michelangelo 16 oz. Seamless wine glass (set 0f 4) for $19.99. 



    Both the products looked genuine and nice and I did not have to pay any shipping as well as my order was above $49. Another thing which makes me shop frequently from Wayfair is their fast delivery service. 


    Wayfair


    I received the glasses on 1 December in the evening. The glasses were carefully packed so that none of them could break. My Christmas dinners and parties are sorted with these amazing looking glasses which I want to just open and pour a glass for myself but I guess I will have to wait till the time I host a party. 



    Great service, Wayfair!

Nina Chelsey
Nina Chelsey
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Lantern
Lantern Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got Extra Reward Points On Purchase!”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely loved the deal on Wayfair. I had purchased a lantern worth $31.69 for my house on 29 November. The lantern looked really nice and was of great quality. It made my room look a little different and quirked up as well. 



    The next day after the lantern was delivered to me I got a notification regarding additional reward points I could claim by writing a review for the product that I had recently purchased. 

    Wayfair Rewards


    On top of getting such a great product, Wayfair proved its exceptional service by giving extra benefits to its customers. 



    I did not completely believe this whole deal and decided to try first. I wrote a review and once I was done writing it there was a notification regarding a $5 reward that was added to my account. 


    Such deals and discounts make Wayfair better than other online stores. They deliver the best products and not just claim to give you rewards and benefits, but actually do. 


    I am completely satisfied with my experience of shopping from Wayfair and would suggest others as well to try it as their customer service is great.

Nina Chelsey
Nina Chelsey
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Lantern
Lantern Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Got Extra Reward Points On Purchase!”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely loved the deal on Wayfair. I had purchased a lantern worth $31.69 for my house on 29 November. The lantern looked really nice and was of great quality. It made my room look a little different and quirked up as well. 



    The next day after the lantern was delivered to me I got a notification regarding additional reward points I could claim by writing a review for the product that I had recently purchased. 

    Wayfair Rewards


    On top of getting such a great product, Wayfair proved its exceptional service by giving extra benefits to its customers. 



    I did not completely believe this whole deal and decided to try first. I wrote a review and once I was done writing it there was a notification regarding a $5 reward that was added to my account. 


    Such deals and discounts make Wayfair better than other online stores. They deliver the best products and not just claim to give you rewards and benefits, but actually do. 


    I am completely satisfied with my experience of shopping from Wayfair and would suggest others as well to try it as their customer service is great.

Roman Richard
Roman Richard
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Misleading Customers!”

  • overall experience

    Date: 29 November


    Wayfair really needs to be more transparent in its policies and conditions that they tend to apply. In a recent incident, while I was shopping I decided to apply a code that Wayfair had sent on my registered mobile number which gave me a total discount of 20% on my whole cart.



    Wayfair usually doesn’t have that many coupons on their site and tend to send a lot of them to the customers for use. I have been receiving a lot of the coupons in the past as well which had expired with time but the one I got this time I thought of using for my Christmas shopping. 



    After selecting the items and putting them in the cart I looked at the coupon code and added it but the site declined the coupon saying that there needs to be a purchased of minimum $60 t avail a discount of 20%. This is very misleading as they did not specify any such thing while sending me the coupon code. 



    I would suggest Wayfair keep the terms and conditions more clear and transparent than what they are now. Customers like me tend to get misled by such deals which end up not working. 


    I had to cancel my idea of placing the order as spending at least $60 in order to get a discount of 20% was not something I could do.

Drake Lamb
Drake Lamb
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Hammock
Hammock Purchased : Nov 27 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Service!”

  • overall experience

    Item Purchased: Crowell Chair Hammock

    SKU: BCHH7515


    I am in love with the hammock and services of Wayfair. Everything was so smooth to do. Having a hammock chair inside the house sounded like a good idea and Wayfair helped me execute it perfectly. 


    Wayfair


    There was a huge variety of indoor hammocks to choose from out of which I ordered the Crowell Chair Hammock as it looked of a decent size to place in a corner where I could read my books and sit peacefully for a while. 



    I paid $53.99 for the product with free shipping and the delivery process was super quick which just took 3 days to delivery. I have not seen any online store deliver a product so fast, that too without making the customer pay for delivering fast. 



    The hammock is really nice for one person to sit on. It was really not difficult to put it. The Christmas makeover that I wanted to give to my living room has been made possible with this hammock. I added a few pillows and a blanket on the hammock which makes it really cozy.



    After a hectic day at work, I like to sit there for a while and unwind. I am very happy and satisfied with the purchase that I have made on Wayfair.

Joel
Joel
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Fire Pit
Fire Pit Purchased : Nov 15 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Winter Bonfire!”

  • overall experience

    Winters are my favorite time of the year. While the days are usually gloomy, the night is cold and nice. On such nights, in our family, we like to have barbeque dinners in the backyard. I spotted this steel wood burning fire pit which I thought would be a great addition to the usual dinners. 


    I ordered: Star and Moon Steel Wood Burning Fire Pit

    I paid: $87.80 

    Original Price: $249.99

    Order date: 15 November 


    This is the best price for which I could have bought that fire pit. The sun and moon make it a little different from other boring fire pits in the market. Everyone in the family sat around it to warm themselves up on a cold Sunday dinner.


    Fire Pit


    This is definitely one product that everyone must-have. If we talk about the delivery service of Wayfair, then it was exceptionally good and I got the product within just 4 days, that too in the best condition possible. 



    However, the products are great and so are the delivery services of Wayfair, but I feel like the Assemble charges that the store charges for such products are way too much. 


    Even for the assembly of this fire pit, Wayfair charged $59.99 which is practically not possible for every person to pay for a product that is just for $87.80.

Angelina Acosta
Angelina Acosta
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 08 2019
Product Purchased : Storage Box
Storage Box Purchased : Nov 28 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shoe Storage Sorted!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered: Shoe Storage Box



    One can’t just have enough shoes ever. Even my husband really loves shoes so it gets really difficult to manage the cluster that the shoes create. The plastic shoe storage boxes are a new thing that a lot of people have been using. Even I wanted to buy them and see what difference do they actually make I real life. 



    I bought 2 sets which came in a total of 8 individual shoe boxes. The boxes were delivered within the 3-8 day limit of economy shipping. The boxes are of a great size and can fit even my winter boots easily without having to damage the shape of the shoes.



    Shoe box


    My husband has a bigger shoe size and even his shoes fit in the box really well. These shoeboxes are any shoe lovers rejoice indeed. Another best part is that around 2 pairs of shoes can be stacked in a single ox which saves up even more space. 



    I am really impressed with the quality of shoeboxes that I got from Wayfair. They are simply the best solution for sorting out the shoe space. It has helped me organize the shoes in a better manner and I am also able to keep them clean and away from dirt.



    The product is so simple yet so genius. I absolutely love it!

Hilary Davis
Hilary Davis
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Swing
Swing Purchased : Nov 22 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My Porch Finally Has A Swing!”

  • overall experience

    Everyone wants a porch or an open area in their homes. With a swing on the porch, the whole porch seems to be complete. I have had a swing in my porch area for years but that one was beyond repair now. I decided to purchase a new one from Wayfair. 


    I ordered the Mansour Patio Loveseat Canopy Hammock Porch Swing with Stand for just $99. I saw the deal that Wayfair had to offer on the swing and instantly felt like buying it. My husband has a knack of assembling things so I chose to not avail the assembly of the swing. 

    Wayfair


    I received the order packed nicely to keep the different parts safe so that they don’t break. 


    Pros of the swing:

    • Easy to assemble

    • Right size

    • Great quality

    • Worth the price


    The fact that I had to pay no shipping price is even more satisfactory which would make me keep coming back to Wayfair to keep purchasing more.

Eric Dennis
Eric Dennis
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Coffee Table
Coffee table Purchased : Nov 20 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No Help Provided”

  • overall experience

    Customer Service Number-  1-877-929-3247

    Order Date- 20 November


    Just hope that your product arrives without any hassle otherwise the customer support staff at Wayfair will be of no good to you. I decided to buy a small Christmas gift for myself from the savings I had. 


    I ordered: Bowden Metal Wrap Coffee Table for just $112.00 at a discount of 46%. I opted for the No Assembly option as $75 for just assembling a small piece of furniture seemed to be too much. The problems started within a day of placing the order. 


    The table came with two missing legs to it and I had no way with which I could assemble it without those. I called the customer service to check the missing contents of my order to which I receive a mail stating that the warehouse had actually packed all the items together and there was no possibility of any item not being there.


    Even after requesting there is no positive response from their end and I have a table lying at home which is basically of no use. My experience of shopping at Wayfair has been completely ruined.


    I can’t trust their customer service in case something similar in the future happens.

Rachelle Watts
Rachelle Watts
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Rug
Rug Purchased : Nov 15 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Living Room Looks Complete!”

  • overall experience

    I live in Grenola, Kansas and it usually takes time for any order to arrive but this time around Wayfair surprised me with super fast delivery. I spent $66.99 on the Wyona Distressed Abstract Multicolor Area Rug from Wayfair on 15 November. 


    The rug got delivered to me within just 4 days. Although I do not purchase a lot from online stores this around I need something for my living room as it looked sort of incomplete. Honestly, I could not afford a sofa set or something so I made use of my older one but wanted to add something new to change the look a bit.

    Wayfair


    The rug is just fantastic. This is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are really bright and beautiful and bring in a lot of positive change to the living room. The multiple tones of different colors make it go with most of the things in the room. Even my dog loves the rug and has found a new spot to lay and chill at. 


    It definitely solved the purpose of amping up the whole look of the living room. 


    Definitely, best buy for the quality, look, and price

Alison Curry
Alison Curry
store : Wayfair
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Dog Beds
Dog Beds Purchased : Nov 13 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Pooches Love Their Beds”

  • overall experience

    Winters get really harsh for the pets. It gets really difficult for them to sleep on floors without any warm layer beneath. I have been associated with different foster care centers to bring in some of the pets to my home and give them the care and love they deserve. 


    I purchased around 20 Bernice Quilted Orthopedic Dog Sofa/Bed for just $35.45 each from the Wayfair site to do a little deed of kindness for the dogs in shelter homes. They were available in 5 different colors so I chose to buy 4 of each color. The order was placed on 13 November and by 20 November I got it shipped to my house.

    Wayfair


    I wanted to make sure that if I am gifting something then it should be of great quality and it really was. The beds were extremely soft and comfortable in their touch. I was sure that the dogs at the shelter will be loving their new beds. 


    I took the help of my friend to take those beds to the animal shelter. The gods absolutely loved their new beds. One of them straight went to the bed and fell asleep as if it was that one thing he really needed to be able to sleep well. 


    Thank you, Wayfair for delivering happiness!