Login
Home > Stores > Food > Wendys > User Reviews
Wendys

Wendys Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Wendys GET FREE MEAL WITH WENDY'S REWARDS (Oct 23-24)
Kelly Sikkema
Kelly Sikkema
store : Wendys
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad behavior of staffs and manager :”

  • overall experience

    The staff was loud and talking about fellow members loudly and angrily in front of the customers. My sandwich was smushed together, in a most unappetizing way. There were building works going on, and most works were carried out on the food prep area.

Clem Onojeghuo
Clem Onojeghuo
store : Wendys
review date : Oct 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 04 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Cold Food served”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two sandwiches for myself and my wife and a pack of chicken nuggets. Upon eating I checked that the sandwich was cold and the chicken was uneatable, hard pieces of meatballs. The chicken nuggets were too much oily and very bad quality food offered. I thought wendys is a good store. But after today I am not going to Wendys again. It cost me $9 in total, and we got the worst food quality.

Anthony Tran
Anthony Tran
store : Wendys
review date : Oct 03 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Food quality :”

  • overall experience

    I visited Wendys store as it was not much crowded. I ordered a half of southwest salad, that is full of slop of old guacamole. It was supposed to be avocado, thats why the salad I got is totally unappetizing to me. I am so unhappy with the salad they offered.


Hannah Cook
Hannah Cook
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 28 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Love their Foods:”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy going to Wendys for their chili cheese fries. They are always hot and delicious. Always served with a smile and a kind word. Just make you feel like you are at home.  My hubby loves the homestyle chicken combo from Wendy’s. It's tasty, served just the way he likes it. The staff and manager are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jake Ingel
Jake Ingel
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Burgers”

  • overall experience

    Wendy’s has got the best burgers in town. I really love the food from Wendy’s. The manager and staff are the best. They offer excellent behavior. The burgers are perfectly made just the way I love it. Thanks to wendys.

Lubov Birina
Lubov Birina
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 26 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great quality and value :”

  • overall experience

    Like their value menu, the price is just the right and the food quality is awesome. According to my, Wendy’s offers better quality foods than any other fast food chain in the market. Anyone can go and eat without any worries. Most of this chain’s food is pretty much equal in quality except this one. The food quantity and quality are just awesome according to the price.

Fausto Sandoval
Fausto Sandoval
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 23 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Food good service:”

  • overall experience

    Went to the Wendy’s in Evansville Indiana on green river road and had a chicken burger and it was really good. It was warm and was really juicy and they were really nice to my children. Would go there again. Also, I would recommend the chicken burger. The service of the restaurant was so nice and the staffs are so good.

Elijah Henderson
Elijah Henderson
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 22 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 26 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Bad restaurant and food :”

  • overall experience

     I love Wendy's chili and it's nutritious too. The music was so loud that we cannot have a slight conversation. I told the manager to check the loudness of the music but got no response. The ladies’ room had no toilet paper. The floors of the store were impregnated with slippery soap which is very risky due to a person or a child might fall. I tried to describe each item as objectively as possible.

Ryan Antooa
Ryan Antooa
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 17 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Awful food”

  • overall experience

    The store cashier who took my order was excellent. The food quality was awful. The potato was like cooked early morning with a deformed aspect like dried. The cheese was lots of water. The broccoli was all like hard stems, so hard that it was difficult to chew.

Xavier Mouton
Xavier Mouton
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 03 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Fast food chain”

  • overall experience

    I always love to visit Wendy’s because they have the best burgers in town. My son always loves to visit Wendy’s. Their employees are very friendly and polite. Their foods are always fresh and anybody can have their food.  I'll be there for sure to try out the new Becabator breakfast sandwich. Wendy’s is such a great place to eat some great foods with friends and families.

Meritt Thomas
Meritt Thomas
store : Wendys
review date : Sep 01 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Loved the Burgers”

  • overall experience

    Of all the major burger chains I find Wendy's to be of the highest quality. I love their burgers and the frosties are great. They are so tasty. I would always love to visit Wendy’s anytime and always.  Next time I have to try a chicken sandwich.