Home > Stores > Electronics > Wish > User Reviews
Wish

Wish Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Wish SAVE UP TO 99% VIA WISH SALE 2022 (Jan 24-25)
juanita ferrer
juanita ferrer
store : Wish
review date : Jan 20 2022
Product purchased : ring
ring used : Jan 17 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“What Am I Supposed To Do With This?”

  • overall experience

    Wish is getting on my nerves sometimes. How can they be so careless is the main doubt that I have. I once ordered a dress from them and the one delivered was torn. I asked for a return and everything went well after that. I got a good one the next time. I considered it as a mistake and left it.

    Wish ring

    This time I ordered a ring from them. When I opened the pack, it was as big as my hand. I don’t know how I am supposed to wear it. This is ridiculous. How can I trust them by ordering if they continuously give me damaged products? This is it. I asked for a refund. I am not going to order from Wish again.

Elena Koshka
Elena Koshka
store : Wish
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels ordered : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Pumps I Desperately Wanted”

  • overall experience

    I saw a nice pair of heels at Wish and decided to try them on. I placed the order, and it took more than a week to arrive for the first time. I have no idea what occurred. This isn't the first time I've placed an order with Wish. The delivery took no more than a week the rest of the time. This time, though, it took many days longer. Regardless, the wait was well worth it

    Wish Coupon Codes

    My new fave is this black-colored beauty. The colour was the first thing that caught my eye, and it nearly shines in the light. I've worn it a few times already and it's a fantastic fit for me. I am happy with amazing deals I got from zouton on these pairs. 

arianna cooper
arianna cooper
store : Wish
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“First Experience Was Fine”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, I ordered something from Wish. I am someone who loves trying different stores and places when it comes to ordering something online. This will help me choose the best. It was thus that I ended up at Wish. I ordered a dress from Wish. Though there were several of them available, a number of them were not according to my taste.

    Wish dress

    The dress reached me soon and the dress looked good. It was a bit darker than was shown on the website, but it was fine. It still looked beautiful. I typically like those dresses that have simple designs and those that are never too silky. I like them plain and simple. This one fits me right and I even got a discount of $20 by using the Wish promo code from Zouton.

Terry Robert
Terry Robert
store : Wish
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt used : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Products at a Great Price”

  • overall experience

    Wish has a nice selection of apparel, accessories, and shoes. I've purchased a few items from them, and my experiences have been positive. I've never had a problem with a return, cancellation, or delivery that didn't arrive. Several high-quality goods are available at reasonable prices. The delivery is also speedier, and it has always arrived earlier than I had anticipated. I recently purchased a belt  from Wish. 

    belt

    It is amazing and has a powerful grip. It is neither too enormous nor excessively little. It's a fantastic fit for me. Even after several days of walking, my belt has not become fatigued. It helps and improves traction.These sneakers are fantastic, and I hope to make many more Wish purchases in the future. I was able to save 30% on this purchase thanks to a Wish bargain.

henrietta morgan
henrietta morgan
store : Wish
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Dec 31 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Nice Clothing But Website Acts Funny At Times”

  • overall experience

    I love the clothing collection at Wish. The only problem that I have felt with them is their website. It acts funny at times. I have ordered a couple of things from them. The website sometimes restricts entry to me and asks for my email id and mobile number. I usually close it and when I reopen it after a while, it will be alright.

    Wish dress

    The dress that I recently ordered fits me right. The color was what attracted me the most. I usually love black colored outfits and this one has a golden-colored work on it. The dress looks good on me. I got a 20% discount on it by using the Wish promo code from Zouton.

annabelle alexander
annabelle alexander
store : Wish
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Dec 21 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Huge Collection Of Beautiful Sandals”

  • overall experience

    Wish is my favorite stop when it comes to buying sandals. They have a very good collection of some beautiful sandals. I have almost three sandals with me that I have from Wish. They are all good and have all maintained a good quality. They have all lasted pretty long and since then there has been no other name in front of me, other than Wish.

    Wish sandals

    The pair of sandals that I recently ordered has my heart. They are a perfect fit and they look cute and beautiful as well. The bows are my favorites. I have never seen a similar pair anywhere. There are several colors available and I chose black. I usually love my sandals to be dark-colored. I saved much on my purchase with the 30% discount available for this and the added discount that I availed by using the Zouton Wish promo code.

lisa leventhal
lisa leventhal
store : Wish
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Dec 21 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“The Size Chart Is Stupid”

  • overall experience

    I decided to order something from Wish as I have heard that their products are all good. I opened their website and my first impression itself was not satisfactory. I was supposed to sign up for at least browsing through their website. I have seen this policy nowhere else. Nonetheless, I signed up and saw several beautiful dresses at their website.

    I chose the right size from the size chart and placed the order. When it reached me, I decided to try it on. It is never a fit for me; it is too loose. I was angry and disappointed at the same time. The hands are fine, but the rest of it is loose. I scolded my sister who was the one who pushed me to order it from Wish. She tried it on and fitted her right. She took the dress. I am disappointed. But at least it did not go in vain.

Sammy Kate
Sammy Kate
store : Wish
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Earphones
Earphones used : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impresses me Everytime”

  • overall experience

    In regards to the Wish application. They have a lot of unusual, affordable, and lovely stuff. Despite the fact that delivery takes a long time, make sure you check the shipping price because it can often be more expensive than the goods. However, I find the app to be enjoyable as a whole. With this app, I've placed about 25 orders. I've gotten products twice that I didn't order. The first was replaced and the second was refunded. These ear phones are wonderful and genuine in terms of quality and brand. Wish is a good place to shop because the products are readily available and reasonably priced. I'm delighted I used zouton since I got wonderful deals on these fantastic things.



Flora F.
Flora F.
store : Wish
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Airpods
Airpods used : Dec 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super affordable airpods”

  • overall experience

    In relation to the Wish app. They have a lot of wonderful, inexpensive, and interesting items. Although shipment takes a long time, make sure you check the shipping charge because it can sometimes be more than the merchandise itself. However, I enjoy the app as a whole. I've placed roughly 25 orders with this app. I've received items that I haven't ordered twice. The first was refunded, while the second was replaced.

    airpods

    These airpods are perfect and real in the quality and brand wise too. I recommend buying from wish as the products are easily available and cheap prices.I am glad for using zouton that I received great deals on these amazing products. 

David Finch
David Finch
store : Wish
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Converse Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Wish never ceases to amaze me with its diverse inventory, but I'm a particular lover of the footwear area. I'm completely smitten. My green Converse sneakers arrived lately. It's cool, stylish, and comfy all at the same time. The nicest thing about Wish aFootwear, and the reason I appreciate it so much, is that their shoes never cause me blisters, which is a huge concern for me. I've purchased a few items from Wish and have never had a poor experience. 

    converse shoes

    I've never had a problem with the packing, and even when I had to return a purchase, it was never a problem. Everything is within budget, reasonably priced, and of good quality. The service is prompt. Of course, I like the shoes; they are quite comfortable and do not cause me any blisters. With a Zoutons coupon, I got a 25% discount.

brenda n g
brenda n g
store : Wish
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Nov 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The Heels I Wished For”

  • overall experience

    I saw a good pair of heels at Wish and decided to give it a try. I placed the order, and for the first time, it took more than a week to reach me. I do not know what happened. This is not the first time I am ordering something from Wish. Every other time, the delivery took only a week at the most. But this time it took several days more. Nonetheless, the wait was worth it.

    Wish heels

    This silver-colored beauty is my new favorite. The color attracted me the most and it almost sparkles in the light. I wore it a couple of times and it is a perfect fit for me. A few of my friends even complimented me for it. I am too satisfied. I saved $5 on my purchase by using the Zouton Wish promo code.

Alice pelly
Alice pelly
store : Wish
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Products at a Great Price”

  • overall experience

    Wish provides a nice selection of apparel, accessories, and shoes. I've purchased a few items from them, and my experiences have been positive. I've never had a problem with a return, cancellation, or delivery that didn't arrive. Several high-quality goods are offered at reasonable prices. 

    boots

    The shipping is also speedier, and it has always arrived earlier than I had anticipated. I recently purchased a pair of sneakers from Wish. They are amazing and have a powerful grip. They are neither too enormous nor excessively little. It's a fantastic match for me. Even after several days of walking, my feet have not become fatigued. It sports a rubber sole that improves traction. These sneakers are fantastic, and I hope to make many more Wish purchases in the future. I was able to save 20% on this purchase thanks to a Wish bargain.

Patsy Hawkins
Patsy Hawkins
store : Wish
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Nov 12 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“This Perfume Is Disgusting”

  • overall experience

    I saw a perfume set at Wish and thought of buying it. With multiple sales going on at Wish there was a reduced price on several things and I saw this set at a reduced rate too. Thus, I decided to finalize on it and placed the order. The order reached me on the fifth day. I was too excited to unpack it and use it.

    Wish perfume

    The smell was too disgusting and I now regret my purchase. There was a face wash along with the set, and that proved quite useful for me. One has a fruity smell and the other has an exotic smell. I hated it and do not know what to do with it now. I am never going to purchase perfume from Wish from now on. 

Monica Keeson
Monica Keeson
store : Wish
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Converse : Nov 08 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Got Converse From Wish”

  • overall experience

    Wish always impresses me with its collection of everything actually but I’m a personal fan of the footwear section. Really I’m in love. I recently got my green converse shoes. It's so cool, in style and at the same time very comfortable. The best part about Wish Footwear, why I like it the most is that their shoes never give me blisters, otherwise blisters are like a major problem for me. I have bought a couple of products from Wish, and my experience has never been bad. 

    Converse

    I never had a problem with the packaging, even if I had to return a particular product, it never felt like a hassle. Every product is on budget, pretty affordable and quality products. The delivery is quick. The shoes of course I love, it fits me perfectly, again no blisters whatsoever. I got 25% off with Zoutons coupon code.

Lauren Kelly
Lauren Kelly
store : Wish
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Nov 02 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Totally Different Presentation On The Website”

  • overall experience

    I had never used the Wish website before. I have never purchased anything from them either. My friend once told me that she ordered a footwear from Wish and it was too nice. That was when I decided to check the website when I decided to buy a pair of sandals. I opened the website and they asked me to sign in, before even surfing through their website. Though I was a bit hesitant, I did it nonetheless. 

    Wish sandals

    I chose a pair of sandals and ordered them. When the delivery was made, it looked totally different from the one shown on the website. The website seems to have an edited image and it was not good when I saw it real. I asked for a return and they have provided me the refund as well. I do not know why these people do this. 

Sarah Paulson
Sarah Paulson
store : Wish
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Oct 31 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got Broken Heels”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of heels from Wish several days ago. I chose one I liked and placed the order. The delivery was made on October 31. When I opened the package, I was disappointed. The cardboard box in which the heels were put was torn and partly opened. It was not good. Anyway, I left it there and what was even more bitter was waiting for me.

    Wish heels

    The strap of one of the heels was broken. I contacted Wish and they promised that someone would come and deliver the new one soon and that I can return it. This is bad. The charge to return should be paid by me, even though it is no fault of mine. I will never purchase from Wish ever again. 

Nany Casan
Nany Casan
store : Wish
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Moon Lamp
Moon Lamp used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Numerous Colours and Auto Colour Change”

  • overall experience

    This is a good one. The battery lasts a long time and can be lit even while it is charging. The ability to change colours is a good feature. However, it cannot be diminished. However, because the light is dimmable and solely appropriate as a night lighting, dimming is not necessary. The battery lasts a long time and can be lit even while it is charging. 

    Moon Lamp

    The ability to change colours is a good feature. However, it cannot be diminished. However, because the light is dimmable and solely appropriate as a night lighting, dimming is not necessary. I also liked the colours. This gets a four-star rating. Because the material was not crystal, one star was deducted.

Ricky Erre
Ricky Erre
store : Wish
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Masks
Masks used : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“These masks are of great quality”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, the Wish app sells all of its accessories at extremely low costs. It includes everything, such as apparel, footwear, groceries, gadgets, and a variety of other items.When compared to other websites, the prices of the products are significantly lower.

    masks

    I bought these masks for my whole class. I am happy with the deal that I got after availing Wish promo codes. You can buy a variety of items from here, but they will take a long time to arrive at your address and will incur shipping costs.

Scott Jolly
Scott Jolly
store : Wish
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Sep 27 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great items at great prices”

  • overall experience

    Wish has a good collection of clothing and accessories, and footwear. I have bought a couple of products from them, and my experiences were satisfactory. I have never had a problem of return, cancellation, or the delivery not showing up. There are several good quality items available at affordable rates. The delivery is also faster and have always reached me sooner than I expected.

    Wish sneakers

    These are a pair of sneakers I recently bought from Wish. They are amazing and have this strong grip. They are neither too large nor too small. It fits me perfectly well. I have not had tired feet even after several long days of walking. It has a rubber sole which adds to the grip. I love these sneakers and look forward to many more happy purchases from Wish. The Wish deal helped me save 20% on this purchase.