Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Zaful > User Reviews
Zaful

Zaful Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 24 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zaful GET 28% OFF BY ZAFUL COUPON CODE (Oct 23-24)
Isaac
Isaac
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Aug 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not Recommended”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one t-shirt from Zaful over 1 month ago without ever receiving my items. I've attempted to contact them twice with an automated response robot over FB messenger. Haven't got a refund of inquiry to help find my lost package that is apparently "stuck in customs" for over a month and a half. I'm really disappointed with this company. Poor reputation. Don't order from them. I'd trust in their customer service if they respond back to me.

Hudson
Hudson
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : swimsuits
swimsuits : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love it”

  • overall experience

    I have made many purchases from Zaful, usually swimsuits and tops. I absolutely love their swimsuits collection and how affordable they are. Make sure to read reviews to get your correct size. I always get complimented on my swimsuits and tops when I wear them, some I have had for a year now and they're still good as new. I once had an issue with the sizing and they sent me a new swimsuit right away, great customer service.

Jaxon
Jaxon
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect store for me and my wife”

  • overall experience

    Zaful is really one of the best stores to order clothes from abroad. They always provide fast delivery and quality even better than I expect. Price is also very affordable especially when they have some promo and discounts (or you can find cashback as well). No problems with Zaful till now. So, definitely recommend it to all.

Marley
Marley
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great shop”

  • overall experience

    I had to buy a beautiful sweater after seeing it in so many Instagram ads. I'm always a little cautious about trying new stores, but I had a great time shopping from them. They mailed the item the same day it was ordered, and it arrived in perfect condition a little more than a week later. The sweater they supplied me was also of excellent quality and looked just as it did in the photos. I'll buy from this store again without a doubt.

Decosta
Decosta
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Do not order online from this company”

  • overall experience

    The worst customer service I've ever experienced. I attempted to contact "support" staff over 20 times for products that I never received. It's been almost 5 weeks and no one has been able to assist me or get to the bottom of this. I was informed many times that a supervisor or manager will call me within 24 hours after contacting employees by email, messenger, and phone, but this has never happened. After that, I was told that my items will be reshipped for an additional 28 dollars. I can't believe how awful this entire experience has been due to the most inept employees.

Lopez
Lopez
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini : Sep 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Just loved it”

  • overall experience

    I've bought a lot of things from Zaful, mostly bikinis. I adore their bikinis and how reasonably priced they are. Make sure to read the reviews to ensure you buy the right size! When I wear my bikinis, I usually receive compliments on them; some of them I've had for a year and they're still as good as new. When I had a sizing issue, they quickly gave me a replacement bikini; excellent customer service! I'll be getting more bathing suits from them in the future.

Jessica Park
Jessica Park
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : tops
tops : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pretty clothes, great sales”

  • overall experience

    I was waiting for the Zaful sale for so long. Recently I bought two new tank tops from buying one, get one 99% off and one women’s blazer. I am really happy with my purchase. I was so pleasantly surprised with the quality and shipping service. Very faster shipping than I'd imagined and really great quality clothes! I fall in love with the design and fabric of both items. All over a great experience!

Marry Thomas
Marry Thomas
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great website”

  • overall experience

    I have shopped there for several events. The incredible quality of clothes, the customer service is astounding and delivery is also quick. The clothes that come are actually similar to the photos, and they regularly have dealt so you don't need to spend a ton to get in vogue, pretty and great quality clothes. I whenever had purchased some unacceptable size and customer service fixed the issue in around 48 hours I think. One of the best shopping sites, sincerely!

Helly
Helly
store : Zaful
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : tops
tops : Sep 13 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Happy shopping”

  • overall experience

    I've requested twice on Zaful, I preferred the things I've gotten, they fit well and as per size. It is reasonable and you can see the value in certain flaws in the details, yet generally, I'm happy with my purchase.
    The customer service is productive as well, rather than returning the things, they offer good alternatives. And if you face any problems with payment or refund, they processed it very rapidly.

Jane
Jane
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered items for my son after reading the return policy showing fully refundable - just pay to ship - and now nothing fits and it takes forever for them to message back and they are telling me I can get a partial store credit which is totally different from what it shows on the website. I doubt if anyone is successful in getting a refund from them. They should be reported to consumer affairs.

Emmiley
Emmiley
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : tops
tops : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Horrible”

  • overall experience

    Very Bad website I've ever bought anything from. I placed an order for about 3 tops a little over months ago and still haven't received my items or even an email about their whereabouts. The customer service is worse than you can imagine. Not a single help at all. I live in Florida about 3 hours from Orlando where my package has been there in the warehouse for about 2 weeks. It shouldn't take this long time for it to get here as I live only 3 hours away from there. Don't waste your money here, really it’s not worth it.

Chloe
Chloe
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
dresses : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Online Shopping store”

  • overall experience

    I find Zaful pretty fashionable and complementing to my daily lifestyle and surely my wardrobe. I bought dresses from there more often. Usually, it happens what you see online never comes as it is you expected but thankfully it didn't happen with Zaful. The product was terrific. Additionally, with more exploration, I find more awesome clothes at an affordable price and ideal for different purposes, occasions, and styles. Truly commendable.

Madison
Madison
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : swimsuits
swimsuits : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The best swimsuits”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought 3 swimsuits from Zaful. It was very difficult to choose since there were a ton of pretty swimsuits and each has the best reviews and great pics from the customer’s side so you can get the idea from their quality as well.

    Swimsuits- Zaful purchase

    They were perfect for my size and looked exactly the same as in the pictures which is awesome because the same swimsuits are 3 times overpriced on the other stores. I really feel lucky to have found Zaful.

Zuri Hayden
Zuri Hayden
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
dress : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Pathetic Customer service”

  • overall experience

    Pathetic customer service. I am still trying to figure out how to return an unwanted item purchased from this store. Nobody replies to me in the live chat or when I send a request to the customer they didn’t help me. I also tried on their contact number given on the website. But, it was switched Off. I am never going to purchase from this store again.

Evelyn
Evelyn
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Stay Away From This Company”

  • overall experience

    Zaful is having the worst customer service you will ever experience. They take months to get back to you and they don't have any live chat option on their website. Poor quality of clothes - if you buy their clothes you will be badly stuck with them. They will not refund your money as you have to pay shipping costs too which is probably more than what the clothes are worth. Better to stay away from this company.

Harry Fear
Harry Fear
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Shirt
Shirt used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely shirt nice fit”

  • overall experience

    Zaful is a trustworthy and high-quality shop where you may discover gorgeous items at a lesser price than their quality. The order took a little longer to arrive (because to COVID, I believe), but it was well worth the wait. My item arrived in the exact size and material as advertised on the website.

    Shirt

    I recommend buying clothing products from zaful as I got this amazing shirt from them and this is the best in my closet from zaful.

Clara
Clara
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They have some trendy bags”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a shoulder bag from Zaful and should say that it is awesome. The color was the same as shown in the website. I loved the design and that is what attracted me. It can either be held in your hands or hung over your shoulder as the shoulder piece can be removed. 

    Zaful bag

    I love this new bag of mine that looks trendy and is easy to carry at the same time. The material is good and looks durable. I love this bag and am happy at how it turned out to suit me. If you are in need of a bag or anything similar, go check out Zaful before it is too late and grab some discounts too. I got this bag at a 30% discount through Zoutons in the Zaful Sale 2021. 

Alex Mathers
Alex Mathers
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The most Stylish dress in my closet”

  • overall experience

    Purchasing things from zaful has been a dream come true for my girlfriend! Zaful is a great place to shop for new fashionable and attractive clothes. I'd want to thank zaful from the bottom of my heart for making me feel more confident about what I want to gift her. 

    dress

    I appreciate being able to stroll about in clothes that not only flatters her figure but also keeps her comfortable. This clothing arrived fast, which I appreciated, and I want to get more in the future! Clothing that is both cheap and long-lasting! I am thankful for zouton for providing me the best deals on my favourite clothing apparels for my girlfriend from zaful. 

Alena Wix
Alena Wix
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Never Again, Received wrong package”

  • overall experience

    Once I ordered Bikini from Zaful and they sent me the wrong package. At the place of the bikini, they send me winter outfits. If I could give less than a star, definitely I would. The customer service is pathetic at Zaful. I tried reaching out to them for an exchange of the product but didn’t receive and revert.

    Zaful Shopping

    So unprofessional I am still waiting for their reply and response, if they will contact me will review again. But, I never recommend Zaful.

Rose Ben
Rose Ben
store : Zaful
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product Purchased : clothing
clothes : Sep 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“The worst online shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    The worst online shopping experience, don’t shop Zaful. Purchased a  dress in August and still have not received it. I am really feeling disgusted by Zaful’s customer service and they told me I should have read the contract in the terms and conditions of online shopping with them before buying anything because then I would know that I can’t get any refund for cancellation after 14 days. I was giving it time to arrive here as sometimes mail is slow but at this point, it’s clear I will never receive it and Zaful blamed both on me. Simply Terrible.