Home > Stores > Clothing > Zaful > User Reviews
Zaful

Zaful Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zaful UP TO 80% + EXTRA 20% OFF BY ZAFUL COUPON (May 23-24)
Mellisa Muswa
Mellisa Muswa
store : Zaful
review date : May 21 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
bikini : May 19 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“terrible experience with Zaful”

  • overall experience

     received these today. Tried them on and was super psyched about how flattering and cute they looked and how comfortable they were, so I cut the tags and took out the protective liner. Shortly after, I looked down to find they’re falling apart at the seams


Chica Marquez
Chica Marquez
store : Zaful
review date : May 18 2022
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Mar 15 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“I am not sure If Zaful is the right choice”

  • overall experience

    Shopping from Zaful left me in two minds. This summer I bought two dresses from Zaful. I have to say the designs and variety they offer are alluring and made choosing dresses a lot of fun. The quality was not bad either and as for the fitting of the products, if you purchase according to the size charts provided by them alongside every product, rest assured because you are good to go. Despite this, I'm not happy with the long delivery periods that, in my case, stretched to a period of two months. When I order something online, longer waiting periods frustrate me and keep me anxious. Add to this their not-so-easy return policy and things get a little more tricky here.

Brenda Johnson
Brenda Johnson
store : Zaful
review date : May 16 2022
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : May 14 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Easiest platform for online shopping”

  • overall experience

    I found their precise yet detailed size charts so advantageous, that I have been ordering my apparels from them since last one year now. I like shopping from Zaful because of the variety of clothing the store provides. Sizes, colors, styles, fabrics, and packing… I love all of it. And I even have a smooth time looking up for coupons for Zaful. Found a lot of them here on this very site. I would also like to thank Zoutons for providing me with such credible and easily redeemable coupons! Store websites can be confusing sometimes when it comes to looking up for sales and stuff!

Ashlee
Ashlee
store : Zaful
review date : May 13 2022
Product purchased : Top
Top used : May 10 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Smaller size delivered to me”

  • overall experience

    I live in Germany and am well aware that Zaful's delivery takes an inordinate amount of time. However, the quality of the items in my latest transactions improved dramatically while the pricing remained same. I purchased a satin crossover top that was too small for me. The package did not contain a bill.

    top'

    I am always a zaful buyer but this time I am not satisfied with the service and the product. Also the quality of the top was great but I wish it was of my size. 

Rose Ben
Rose Ben
store : Zaful
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : clothing
clothes : May 09 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“The worst online shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    The worst online shopping experience, don’t shop Zaful. Purchased a  dress in August and still have not received it. I am really feeling disgusted by Zaful’s customer service and they told me I should have read the contract in the terms and conditions of online shopping with them before buying anything because then I would know that I can’t get any refund for cancellation after 14 days. I was giving it time to arrive here as sometimes mail is slow but at this point, it’s clear I will never receive it and Zaful blamed both on me. Simply Terrible.

Alena Wix
Alena Wix
store : Zaful
review date : May 09 2022
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini : May 05 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Never Again, Received wrong package”

  • overall experience

    Once I ordered Bikini from Zaful and they sent me the wrong package. At the place of the bikini, they send me winter outfits. If I could give less than a star, definitely I would. The customer service is pathetic at Zaful. I tried reaching out to them for an exchange of the product but didn’t receive and revert.

    Zaful Shopping

    So unprofessional I am still waiting for their reply and response, if they will contact me will review again. But, I never recommend Zaful.

Lopez Watt
Lopez Watt
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini : Apr 21 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Just loved it”

  • overall experience

    I've bought a lot of things from Zaful, mostly bikinis. I adore their bikinis and how reasonably priced they are. Make sure to read the reviews to ensure you buy the right size! When I wear my bikinis, I usually receive compliments on them; some of them I've had for a year and they're still as good as new. When I had a sizing issue, they quickly gave me a replacement bikini; excellent customer service! I'll be getting more bathing suits from them in the future.

    Zaful Bikini

Crystal Betty
Crystal Betty
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product Purchased : Various Clothing Items
Various Clothing Items : Apr 17 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Just Loved All Outfits”

  • overall experience

    I've purchased a variety of outfits in various styles and have been really pleased because they are of excellent quality and are extremely adorable. Only one pair of pants was a little fragile, but I loved it because they looked great.

    Zaful Outfit

Helly Stewart
Helly Stewart
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : tops
tops : Apr 15 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Happy shopping”

  • overall experience

    I've requested twice on Zaful, I preferred the things I've gotten, they fit well and as per size. It is reasonable and you can see the value in certain flaws in the details, yet generally, I'm happy with my purchase.
    The customer service is productive as well, rather than returning the things, they offer good alternatives. And if you face any problems with payment or refund, they processed it very rapidly.

Decosta
Decosta
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 19 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Apr 11 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Do not order online from this company”

  • overall experience

    The worst customer service I've ever experienced. I attempted to contact "support" staff over 20 times for products that I never received. It's been almost 5 weeks and no one has been able to assist me or get to the bottom of this. I was informed many times that a supervisor or manager will call me within 24 hours after contacting employees by email, messenger, and phone, but this has never happened. After that, I was told that my items will be reshipped for an additional 28 dollars. I can't believe how awful this entire experience has been due to the most inept employees.

Noorie
Noorie
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 06 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Mar 29 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing service and quality clothes”

  • overall experience

    I have a wonderful online shopping experience from Zaful. They provided amazing customer service. I will definitely recommend it. I bought 3 tops and 1 t-shirt and the quality of all the clothes was amazing. They fit me really well. Thanks, Zaful for the amazing service.

Sadie
Sadie
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 06 2022
Product Purchased : Tops and bottoms
Tops and bottoms : Mar 26 2023
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Awesome clothing collection”

  • overall experience

    I purchased tops and bottoms wear from the Zaful store online and my experience was just amazing. The quality of the clothes is outstanding and the fitting was also perfect. I would definitely recommend the Zaful store to everyone. I am very happy and satisfied with my online shopping.

Axel
Axel
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Mar 23 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best quality at an affordable price, unique designs”

  • overall experience

    Bought 5 pieces of clothes from Zaful, one pair of pants, one t-shirt, one button-up shirt, and two sweaters. Zaful grabbed my attention for their very unique designs and quality products at an affordable price. Delivery was very quick within the estimated time prior to purchasing. The design is pretty sharp throughout the fabric. One of the sweaters didn't fit me, was too small, they refunded me a full price no questions asked and I even got to keep the sweater, gave it to my mom. I must say the customer support is excellent and I will definitely be purchasing from them in the future again.

Joana Mason
Joana Mason
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : Bikini & Few Clothing Items
Bikini & Few Clothing Items : Mar 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I really like the bikinis from Zaful! I had a fantastic experience with my purchase, however, it took a while for my order to arrive. I got 5 two-piece sets and 1 bikini at a cost of $325, and each one was just as described and true to fit!

    Zaful Bikini

Jasmine Stephens
Jasmine Stephens
store : Zaful
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Swimsuits
Swimsuits : Mar 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Zaful's Clothing My Favorite”

  • overall experience

    Zaful's clothing has always been a favorite of mine. I recently purchased three pairs of swimsuits from Zaful during a 70% off sale, and the quality was outstanding. My things arrived on schedule, and they were just as described on the internet. The nicest part is that I got my things at a reduced price.

Livia
Livia
store : Zaful
review date : Mar 06 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Feb 27 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Cute clothes, wonderful service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased jackets from Zaful online, and 1 t-shirt. The quality was wonderful and amazing. I also got 30% discounts on these outfits. I got this in the sale. Will definitely recommend this, not any faults till now.

Adeline
Adeline
store : Zaful
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : Swimwear and bikini
Swimwear and bikini : Feb 23 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Amazing Quality Clothes & Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have placed orders for 2 swimwear and 1 bikini from Zaful. The sizes fit well and the quality was better than expected. I was really surprised with the delivery, it was so quick. Surely recommended to all. I will definitely be going to place the next order soon.

Belle
Belle
store : Zaful
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 03 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Customer Service and Good Packaging”

  • overall experience

    Zaful provided amazing customer service. They have my highest recommendation. I continuously inquire about the status of my parcel's shipping and delivery, and they always respond quickly. The person who helped me was quite pleasant and was able to fully answer and explain all of my questions. The clothing I ordered, specifically three tops, arrived in one shipment. Every item comes with good packaging.

Ayla
Ayla
store : Zaful
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket and tops
Jacket and tops : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highly recommend Zaful Store”

  • overall experience

    My experience with purchasing items from Zaful has been Wonderful. I'd like to thank Zaful from the bottom of my heart for making me feel more confident about myself. I appreciate being able to move about in attire that not only flatters my figure but also keeps me comfortable. I purchased one jacket and a tank top. Both the items were delivered on time. Thanks, Zaful for such an amazing service.

Rowan
Rowan
store : Zaful
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Worth every dollar”

  • overall experience

    I've purchased from Zaful several times and have never been disappointed. Very reasonably priced clothing with a wide selection. The material is excellent, and the order was delivered ahead of schedule! The items are always true to size, and I'm pleased with every purchase I've made. I strongly advise you to look through Zaful and give it a try. When people ask where I purchased my clothes, I appreciate being able to tell them how cheap they are.