Login
Home > Stores > Jewelry > Zales > User Reviews
Zales

Zales Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zales UP TO 50% OFF: ZALE SALE 2021 (Oct 23-24)
Jasper
Jasper
store : Zales
review date : Oct 18 2021
Online Order : Necklace
Necklace Ordered : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quite Impressive!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a necklace from ZALES for a friend's birthday. On the transaction, I received a $50 discount. I received a call after placing an order alerting me that my necklace would not be delivered on time. After a lengthy conversation, they eventually received my jewelry 2 days late, as promised.
    Zales Necklace

Archer
Archer
store : Zales
review date : Oct 17 2021
Online Order : Zales Jewelry
Zales Jewelry Ordered : Oct 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Costly Jewelry!”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a Zales bracelet with charms dangling from it. It was pretty costly, and I paid $300 for it. I wore it to a few parties and regular gatherings, as well as in the restroom. Now the color is starting to fade. It has lost its luster and has grown drab. It's extremely costly, and I didn't anticipate something like this to happen again.

    zales bracelet

Ryker
Ryker
store : Zales
review date : Oct 17 2021
Online Order : Bracelet
Bracelet Ordered : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased Zales Jewelry!”

  • overall experience

    I shop at Zales on a regular basis because I enjoy the assortment, quality, and design. Wearing Zales jewelry is well worth it. It looks fantastic and is reasonably priced. This time, I bought a ring and a bracelet because they were in the sale and I got a 40% discount. I wear their jewelry on a regular basis.

Catherine Missal
Catherine Missal
store : Zales
review date : Oct 12 2021
Online Order : Bracelet
Bracelet Ordered : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bracelet Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I shop at Zales on a regular basis because I enjoy the assortment, quality, and design. Wearing Zales jewelry is well worth it. It looks fantastic and is reasonably priced. This time, I bought a ring and a bracelet because they were in the sale and I got a 40% discount. I wear their jewelry on a regular basis for various situations.
    Zales Bracelet

Mila
Mila
store : Zales
review date : Oct 11 2021
Online Order : Gold Jewelry
Gold Jewelry Ordered : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gold Jewelry Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I was hesitant to order from Zales after reading all of the reviews, but Zales turned out to be rather pleasant. I placed an order for a gold chain for myself. The merchandise was delivered within two days. My necklace drew a lot of attention. Zales gave me a 30 percent discount on it. That was truly incredible for me.

Samuel Yirga
Samuel Yirga
store : Zales
review date : Oct 10 2021
Online Order : Diamond necklace
Diamond Necklace Ordered : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quite Impressive!”

  • overall experience

    I intended to get a fashionable and affordable diamond necklace for myself. As a result, I sought advice from a friend, who advised me to visit Zales' official website. To get the deals, I used Zouton coupons. It fits perfectly and is quite comfortable. It's something I could wear to a party. Their creations make me very delighted.
    zales necklace

Jason Stewart
Jason Stewart
store : Zales
review date : Oct 05 2021
Online Order : Zales Ring
Zales Ring Ordered : Sep 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Diamond Rings Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    I bought two rings on the website. Within two weeks, he promised to send both rings. The first ring arrived a month later, followed by the second 2.5 months later. When I eventually received the rings, I found them to be of low quality, so I returned them both. That was 4.5 weeks ago, and there has been no refund. I called customer support and waited 54 minutes for someone to pick me up. I was instructed to wait a few days and they would take action. I believe that waiting five weeks for a return is unreasonable. I'm not going to do business with them again!
    Zales Ring

Kelvin Miranda
Kelvin Miranda
store : Zales
review date : Oct 04 2021
Online Order : Pendant
Pendant Ordered : Sep 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With Zales”

  • overall experience

    This was the most awful online shopping experience I've ever experienced. I've been buying online for a long time and know what I'm doing. As a replacement Pendant, I attempted to purchase a Pendant on the Zales website. I used to get an error notice every time I tried to check out. I then tried to pay with my PayPal account but received a different issue message when I called customer service.
    Zales Pendant

Jimmy Cohn
Jimmy Cohn
store : Zales
review date : Oct 03 2021
Online Order : Zales Jewelry
Zales Jewelry Ordered : Aug 19 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Services!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on August 10th, and it was due to arrive on August 19th. Customer service was contacted five times. They were completely unaware of my order each time. I don't believe Zales provides any kind of customer service. Reps are for responding to questions on the Zales website. As much as possible, stay away from them. I'll never use ZALES again because you spoiled my plans.

Karla Bishop
Karla Bishop
store : Zales
review date : Sep 29 2021
Online Order : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Ordered : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delivery was extremely late!”

  • overall experience

    On my father's birthday, I ordered a single diamond ring. It was scheduled to arrive tomorrow, but it arrived the day after my father's birthday, with a gift card. At the time, I was really enraged. I had not accepted the delivery and had immediately canceled the order. Never Recommend Zales!
    Zales Diamond Ring

Karlie P.
Karlie P.
store : Zales
review date : Sep 28 2021
Online Order : Flower Stud Earrings
Flower Stud Earrings Ordered : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Diamond Earrings Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    For my friend, I ordered Diamond Flower Stud Earrings on the internet. Although the earrings were described as Diamond Golden Flower earrings, I received Silver Flower earrings from Zales. I contacted Zales customer service to inquire about the reason for the incorrect product delivery, but they advised me to return it. It was just pointless.

Louise H.
Louise H.
store : Zales
review date : Sep 27 2021
Online Order : Women's Necklace
Women's Necklace Ordered : Sep 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience With Zales”

  • overall experience

    I bought a necklace from Zales last month. My necklace arrived in a timely manner. Within ten days after arrival, it was broken. Customer service refused to replace or refund the necklace after I contacted them. I've made several requests, but they have yet to deliver a satisfactory response. The worst experience I've ever had with Zales.

    Zales Women Necklaces

Rachel Spero
Rachel Spero
store : Zales
review date : Sep 22 2021
Online Order : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Ordered : Sep 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Diamond Ring Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Zales is the best jewelry store. For my girlfriend, I recently purchased a diamond ring. The ring retailed for $899 Zales, although it was available for $599 on other platforms. It's quite costly. I liked the ring's style. However, the same design was available on several platforms at a much lesser price. I would not suggest this store to anyone looking for jewelry.
    Zales Diamond Ring

Nikki Alderson
Nikki Alderson
store : Zales
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Necklace
Necklace Ordered : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Purchased Necklace”

  • overall experience

    For a friend's birthday, I ordered a necklace from ZALES. I received a $50 discount on the purchase. After placing an order, I received a call informing me that my necklace will not be delivered on time. They finally sent my jewelry 2 days late, as promised, after a lengthy conversation.

    Zales Necklaces

Rodd Antony
Rodd Antony
store : Zales
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Marriage Anniversary Ring
Marriage Anniversary Ring Ordered : Sep 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ring For Marriage Anniversary”

  • overall experience

    On the occasion of my friend's marriage anniversary, I decided to give her a ring. For my pal, I ordered a diamond ring. She has always admired Zales jewelry and purchases it on a regular basis. As she has told me a hundred times, I know the exact size of the fingers. The stuff arrived on schedule and I'm happy with that.

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
store : Zales
review date : Sep 15 2021
Online Order : Zales Bracelet
Zales Bracelet Ordered : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bracelet Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy from Zales and I really like the collections, quality, and design. It is really worth wearing Zales jewelry. It looks amazing and doesn't cost much. This time I bought a ring and bracelet since it was on sale and I got 40% OFF on the price. I regularly wear their jewelry on different occasions.

Jason Stewart
Jason Stewart
store : Zales
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Earrings And Rings
Earrings And Rings Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Zales Jewelry Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered jewelry online through their website. I ordered a necklace and matching earrings. I was sure that they will take at least 7 days to deliver it to me. But to my surprise, my order was delivered to me in the next 4 days. Which is actually very fast. Even in their receipt, they mentioned that the products will be delivered in 6 days.

Kelvin Miranda
Kelvin Miranda
store : Zales
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Zales Bracelet
Zales Bracelet Ordered : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bought Zales Bracelet”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a bracelet with charms hanging on them from Zales. It was quite expensive and it cost me $300. I wore it to some parties and normal functions and accidentally wore it in the washroom. And now the color has started fading. It has become dull and shine has been lost. It is quite expensive and I didn't expect such a thing to happen again.
    Zales Bracelet

Sofia Reiki
Sofia Reiki
store : Zales
review date : Sep 10 2021
Online Order : Diamond Necklace
Diamond Necklace Ordered : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Diamond Necklace”

  • overall experience

    I planned to buy myself a diamond Necklace which is fashionable and within my budget. So, I consult with my friend and she told me to go to Zales Official website. I used Zouton coupons to get the deals. It's fitted and is so much comfortable. I can wear it to an event. I'm very happy with their designs.

Neda Aria
Neda Aria
store : Zales
review date : Sep 09 2021
Online Order : Gemstone Ring
Gemstone Ring Ordered : Aug 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gemstone Ring Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Gemstone ring from the Zales official website on 21st August 2021. I already paid the full amount in advance because I had to use my credit card for an additional discount. I received my parcel within a week. Overall my experience was average because Zales not offering any discount on Gemstones rings.