Home > Stores > Zazzle > User Reviews
Zazzle

Zazzle Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zazzle GET 50% + EXTRA 20% WITH ZAZZLE CODE (May 23-24)
Vanessa
Vanessa
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Bag Purchased
Bag : Oct 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Useful Tote Bag”

  • overall experience

    The colors of the Tote bag I ordered were so good, especially the vivid blues on the horse which was incredibly vibrant. I'm still pleased with it. It's matte. For a tote bag, the material is sturdy, and I expect them to endure a long time. The image is flawless, but it's within the range of what I'd anticipate on fabric. It's not grainy in the least, and it even captures a lot of the Horse's subtle dark color transitions. I am very happy with Tote Bag.

Zoe
Zoe
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Personalized Products
Personalized Products : Oct 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    You can make custom items with designs you like at Zazzle. They have options on the website for gifts to search for including the workplace, hardware, home, pets, and that's just the beginning. Making your custom items is practically so easy and you can take some assistance from the website itself, choosing what to customize, their site will show you different thoughts packs, water bottles, business cards, stickers, and so much more. It is incredible that you can customize products. I am in love with Zazzle. Can't wait to order again

Shelby Richards
Shelby Richards
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt : Oct 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality T-shirts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered The Mandalorian Helmet Reflections College From Zazzle which is star wars movie-based merchandise that is one of my favorite movies so that's why I decided to buy this t-shirt from Zazzle. This T-shirt is comfortable, casual, and loose-fitting, This dark color t-shirt is one of my favorite T-shirts in my wardrobe now and It is Made from 100% cotton, and the best part is that it's unisex and can be worn by anyone. Zazzle's double-needle stitched the bottom and sleeve hems for extra durability which is quite awesome. 


Elliot White
Elliot White
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Phone cover
Phone cover purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    This is my first time shopping at Zazzle and it has been a wonderful experience. I ordered a mobile phone cover for myself and I loved it so much.  My order also came earlier than expected, which was a nice surprise. Zazzle has a wide range of mobile phone covers for iPhones, I shopped for my iPhone. The cover was made up of silicon and it had so many options to choose from. I will definitely be shopping here again.


Taylor Jackson
Taylor Jackson
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Personalized Products
Personalized Products : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Printing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the personalized business card from Zazzle which exceeded my expectations. Before check out, they appeared just as pictured for a reasonable price. I ordered a pack of 50 personalized cards which you can customize according to your requirement. Zazzle is very flexible in fulfilling your requirement, I sent them the logo and my business descriptions with the address which fulfilled my requirements. The delivery was also very fast. I will order again from Zazzle.


Eliza Herd
Eliza Herd
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Personalized Products
Personalized Products : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Personalized products”

  • overall experience

    Ordering from Zazzle has always been a pleasure. The items which I ordered were fully personalized, precise, and always come before the estimated delivery date. The things are always made of high-quality materials, and there are many unique products to pick from. They have a lot of sales and the pricing are extremely affordable. The products which ordered were a T-shirt and a mug which I customized with my name and trust me the printing quality of the mug and T-shirt were amazing. It just looks like when you buy them from the website. Highly recommended.

Lucy Parker
Lucy Parker
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 16 2021
Wedding Invitations : Wedding Invitations
Wedding Invitations : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Wedding Invitation”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for an affordable option of wedding invitations for my wedding, look no further. Zazzle has thousands of invitation designs options and you customized them as well. You will get beautiful, high-quality invitations for a reasonable price compared to other brands. You can also sign up for the Zazzle Black membership which is $10 and get free shipping on all your Zazzle orders. Invitations, address stamps, save the dates and thank you cards are just a few of the possibilities. I had a great time using Zazzle and would absolutely use them again in the future!

Maisie Leigh
Maisie Leigh
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Cases
Mobile Cases : Oct 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Mobile Cases”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a mobile case from Zazzle, it was a customized case, and trust me Zazzle's printing quality is particularly outstanding, while none of the case manufacturers I purchased from, fell short in the mobile case category. Zazzle is the greatest all-around case maker, because of its easy-to-use creation interface and extensive selection of case designs, Also you don't need to worry about the safety of your mobile phone because the built quality is amazing! so if your phone will drop the Zazzle case will protect it. 


Jess Simpson
Jess Simpson
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Customized T-Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a customized T-shirt from Zazzle, the size which I ordered was Medium which was a perfect fit for me, so I re-ordered another one because I liked it so much. The Printing quality of Zazzle was amazing, It looks exactly the same when you order it from the website. Zazzle ink quality is exceptional, the t-shirt doesn't look like it is made up of cheap quality materials. Overall the shipping was fast and I think it is definitely worth it to buy from Zazzle because of their reasonable prices

Joe Lynch
Joe Lynch
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Zazzle Marvel t-shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my favorite Marvel Movie T-shirt from Zazzle which was comfortable, casual, and loose-fitting, It is the heavyweight dark color t-shirt that quickly become my favorite. It is made from 100% cotton, and it is unisex and wears well on anyone and everyone. It is double-needle stitched the bottom and sleeve hems for extra durability. Overall I love this T-shirt by Zazzle.

Orla Tarn
Orla Tarn
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Face Mask
Face Mask : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Face Mask”

  • overall experience

    Zazzle's face masks are made with polyester and have designed fabric on the outside and white on the inside, so the layer touching your face is especially nice and cool. I've noticed it's significantly less soggy than other masks when I sweat into it. This mask is very comfortable to wear and travel with. They have a lot of colour options available on their website. If you want this mask for exercises then go for it. 


Jane Baston
Jane Baston
store : Zazzle
review date : Oct 06 2021
Invitation card : Invitation
Invitation card : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Birthday Invitation”

  • overall experience

    I am so pleased with my purchase from Zazzle. This will not be my last order. The paper quality is fantastic, the printing is perfect, and their website shows just what you will get. only, the products are even better in person! Overall I am very happy with Zazzle. They always have huge discounts and deals going on their product, they have all long-lasting products. Highly recommended.

Sara Forand
Sara Forand
store : Zazzle
review date : Jul 10 2021
Product Purchased : Business card
Business card purchased : Jul 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Business Card”

  • overall experience

    I recently started my own makeup business, so I was searching for personalized business cards and I came across the Zazzle website and I loved all the business card designs, it all looked professionals, there was a wide range to choose from, I ordered the most beautiful and unique design and it got delivered so quickly. They always have so many offers going on the website. If you want High quality products at a discounted price then Zazzle is the right place. 

Patrick Lodge
Patrick Lodge
store : Zazzle
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchased : Phone cover
Phone cover purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best phone cover designs compared to other websites”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for personalized phone covers for my iPhone, after an extensive search I came across Zazzle where there were beautiful phone covers that can be personalized and the price Zazzle was offering was also low compared to other websites, I bought a phone cover for my iPhone at a 15% discount. Zazzle has a wide range of personalized items that are of good quality also. There are many gift items also, would love to shop from Zazzle again.



Shelley Jasien
Shelley Jasien
store : Zazzle
review date : Jun 28 2021
Business Card Purchased : Business Card
Business Card Ordered : Jun 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality and fast delivery by Zazzle!!”

  • overall experience

    Recently I placed my order for my friend's new business cards and received it today. I got a discount of 30% on my business cards by using Zazzle deals. It was a pleasant surprise for me getting the customized order with in 4 days of time periods.

    I am going to reorder from Zazzle in near future for sure and will tell my friends and family about their fast services and incredible product quality. Thanks Zazzle!!


    Zazzle Business Card

Janis Dauer
Janis Dauer
store : Zazzle
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Card
Card Purchased : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time to customize the card from Zazzle. I am very much impressed with the website and there are so many ways to customize the cards, really liked this option and it is very easy to use. The quality of card is much better then I expect, and it will be a great part of the gift. I will order more customized cards from them.

Elizabeth Suelzer
Elizabeth Suelzer
store : Zazzle
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Card
Card Purchased : May 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Website”

  • overall experience

    I must say that Zazzle is a very organized and user-friendly website. Great choices to choose from and easy to create and order. I created a special birthday card for my mom and she loved it. The quality of the print and design together with the personalization are the main reasons why they are one of the top website. And I received the order on time and will definitely order again from them.