Login
Zenni Optical

Zenni Optical Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zenni Optical ZENNI OPTICAL SALE 2021: UP TO 30% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Jonnathan
Jonnathan
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product purchased : Specs
Specs Purchased : Jul 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Stylish & Clear”

  • overall experience

    Work from home has made my eyes weak & for this very reason, my eyes seem to be more strained. So therefore I recently purchased square glasses from Zenni optical for a price of $25.95


    Everywhere online & in stores the frames were so much costlier that I had to choose on which site I can get the best affordable frames which I finally got on Zenni.


    My glasses were delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order online. There were precisely no error in the frame dimensions & the product was in fair condition as shown on the website.


    I am really happy with my purchase from Zenni & I am definitely recommending all my friends to buy glasses from Zenni.


    Rating: 9/10

Lenda
Lenda
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product purchased : Eyeglasses
Eyeglasses Purchased : Jun 25 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Perfect Product For Eyes”

  • overall experience

    Ever since the lockdown began my eyes have started to feel a lot numb due to excessive working hours.


    Zenni Optical Coupons


    When I showed it to the doctor he recommended that I get a good pair of specs made up. Very immediately I started to look for a one-stop solution for my spectacles which I can purchase on discount.


    Therefore I bought a Zenni optical eyeglass frame for a price of just $23 whose original price was $29.95.


    For the same spectacle, I would have to pay at least $80 if I would have got it made from anywhere else.


    I just gave my specs number & my specs were ready & fit to wear. From my own experience, I can gladly say that shopping from Zenni has been one of the best decisions.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Olivia
Olivia
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Glasses purchased
Glasses : Jun 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Glasses”

  • overall experience

    Zenni Optical really has changed the glasses buying experience for me, the whole process was so simple and I found so many different styles that I was simply spoilt for choice. I found a few I liked and I placed my order with my prescription. I received it in the mail within a few days, it was so well packed and I am so happy with how the frames look on my face. I would definitely recommend Zenni as it makes a long drawn out process so fast and simple that I will definitely never shop for glasses in store again.

    The virtual try on feature was a blessing and surprisingly accurate as well. I used a selfie I took at that moment and picked the frame that looked the best with that feature and it was honestly exactly how they sat on my face once they arrived.

Elizabeth Davis
Elizabeth Davis
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Glasses purchased
Glasses : Jun 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Choices”

  • overall experience

    My glasses broke suddenly so I needed to order myself a new set of frames. I decided to place my order online at Zenni and it has changed the glasses buying game for me forever. The whole process was swift and hassle free, especially since I had my lens prescription with me.

    I loved the free face shape quiz that was available, it made choosing frames a lot easier. This was always a fear I had when it came to online shopping for glasses, that they would look good on the website but not my face. With the discounts and coupons available I was able to get the glasses at a much better price than I would have going to a store. The face shape quiz was really accurate and the frame recommended by the quiz really suit me.

Sean Blake
Sean Blake
store : Zenni Optical
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Glasses purchased
Glasses : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Stylish Eyewear”

  • overall experience

    With my responsibilities at work having increased, I have been spending an increasing amount of time on my screen. With that came headaches and a lot of eye discomfort. Which is why I decided to purchase a pair of blue light blocking glasses.

    I decided to order them online because I know frame styles I like. I decided to make my purchase from Zenni Opticals. I found several frames that I liked and settled on a white pair and was easily able to pick the blue light blocking at check out. I received my pair a few days ago and started using them. Almost immediately I could feel the difference. There was a lot less strain on my eyes and I would end the day feeling less fatigued. If you have a job that exposes you to a lot of screen time or fluorescent lighting I cannot recommend these enough.

Jo King
Jo King
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jan 20 2021
Product Purchased : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Jan 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“It Looks Great”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    A month back, I was diagnosed with eye blur vision. I get in touch with an Oestapathic doctor for the treatment of it. I have been advised a -4.1 vision spectacle, during the day and while using the laptop. 


    I am really disappointed with the kind of sudden event that has happened to me. I  should have focused more on my studies, and less on video games. I am sad about the fact that ill have to wear it all the time during the daylight in front of everyone but still man, it’s kinda awful. I’m not used to using and having this spectacle thing on my eye.


    Well, I was recommended to wear really clear lensed glasses from somewhere authentic and quality conscious. I am not known about these things as I’m totally a new person to try even the spectacles on myself. Seriously, I would like to get in touch with the special person in relation to these things.


    Well anyway, I searched online and found that there’s a retail store named “Zenni Optical”, so I got in touch with these people and asked them the queries I had in my head. See guys I know that whatever has happened, has happened. I have to look and move forward now, and I’m doing it. I’m really proud of it now. I’m freaking out though about all this. But okay whatever…


    Ordered a -4.1 vision glass from the online purchase from Zenni Optical’s website. I received it within 15 days of time. I’m glad that I found these glasses in a really good position, else I was afraid that how is it going to get delivered to me. But… It’s good. Glasses look great.

Theodore T. Reed
Theodore T. Reed
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jan 10 2021
Product Purchased : Glasses
Items Purchased Online : Jan 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“I Want My Order To Be Returned”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    When it was clearly mentioned that Zenni Optical provides a return policy on a 50% refund back policy. I’m fine with me not getting back the half of the amount but still, take these glasses back - I don’t want them now.


    It’s been 2 weeks I’ve told these guys to take back the order from me. Either I’ll buy a different one, or keep the old frame. But there is no response from the customer service for last few days about the return of the product & the procedures for it if any.


    I am ridiculed by the treatment and would not tolerate this. I’m going to visit a nearby retail store and will talk about this with them in the details. Else I know you guys will be implying it on me that return policy’s time period of 60 days is over now.


    But this is not done Zenni Optical. Not fair at all.

Hermoine Fatima
Hermoine Fatima
store : Zenni Optical
review date : Jan 08 2021
Product Purchased : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Jan 05 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Classy Variations”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am a person with a bad vision of -2.2, and I am using spectacles for 2 and a half months. So I have to order one glasses every 6 months, I order them on a regular basis. Since I am using the glasses for so long so I really had to be sure about the quality a particular retail store is providing me. 


    I sensed something wrong about my glasses, and I had to get in touch with the glasses retail store which will be able to offer me a certain kind of good quality and something new to my glasses now.


    I wanted something new to look out for my glasses, and mostly I wear fashionable square glasses. But this time I went ahead with the rectangle glasses and some different shade than a light red. 


    I found the Zenni Optical retail store online and tried a brown rectangle glasses made from Titanium. There were a lot of variations in the glasses on the website. I was impressed with the kind of different glasses because they were not only unique but looking quite good on my face.


    I checked out for the payment of $39.95. I received the glasses in 20 days. Well, they really took the time. But it was worth it. I’m really satisfied with the glasses.


    Comment: Go for it. It’s good, and have variations which will suit on your face if you have got similar to mine - oval, or even a heart-shaped.