Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Zulily > User Reviews
Zulily

Zulily Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Zulily ZULILY DEALS 2021: UP TO 70% OFF (Jun 24-25)
Jeff Taylor
Jeff Taylor
store : Zulily
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jun 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“I'll never order again from Zulily”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online from Zulily and took almost 20 days to deliver. The order was one pair of shoes. What delivered was a different size of the same shoes. After connecting through chat and telephone, it was very frustrating. They send a picture proving that shoes were the same size twice.


    Zulily Discount Codes



    Furthermore, what they were processed to refund with the shoes which were very less in price and lower quality than what I placed online. I contacted again but same thing again. Can you trust the nerve? I will never order again from Zulily again and I would like to recommend Zulily to others.

William Sany
William Sany
store : Zulily
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Jun 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“I'm 100% satisfied with Zulily products”

  • overall experience

    Regularly, I order online from Zulily and it has hit and miss products. You have to know your choice of product, I ordered online a jacket which was a perfect fit and amazing quality. I saved approx. 15% on this purchase. Thank Zouton for giving me the great deal through Zulily promo code. I am in KY, USA and the good thing about Zulily is we can return products back to warehouse in an easy manner. Zulily is good in the refund and return policy.


    Zulily Discount



    The customer service support is truly awesome and without any delay they resolved your query. In one line, most of my past experience with Zulily has been fantastic and favorable. I'm 100% satisfied with Zulily products and services and I would like to recommend others for online shopping with Zulily.

Najmul
Najmul
store : Zulily
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Diamond Ring
Diamond Ring Purchased : May 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome ring deliver by Zulily”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an engagement ring for my wife through Zulily store. I was a bit sceptical at first because ordering jewellery online can be sketchy. However, both my wife and I were 100% satisfied with the order. It was a beautiful white gold ring with a thin band and micro diamonds and emeralds staggered across the top. I did not claim any refund or return as I was happy with what I got.


    Zulily Diamond Ring



    The product was at my place within 4 days. Moreover, by using Zulily Coupons of Zouton, I also got some discount on the ring which made me happier.

Karen Mitchelle
Karen Mitchelle
store : Zulily
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : May 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great going Zulily!!!”

  • overall experience

    Everything I ordered from Zulily is good quality. Whether it is branded item, or any local brand or style. It is always good in condition. The product collections usually are displayed with complimenting item accessories. It's like a secret and a personal stylist. I ordered a dress and it was very good and timely delivered. I want to thank Zouton because through this site, I got my Zulily coupons and can save lots of amount.


    Zulily Coupons



    I've really enjoyed my Zulily shopping experience. Quick online ordering & transaction process. Excellent Zulily customer service. I would highly recommend Zulily to everyone who is looking to save money when paying full! Great going Zulily!!!

Albena
Albena
store : Zulily
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Very satisfied with Zulily products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered many products from the Zulily store for as long as they’ve been in business. I’ve purchased shoes, to kitchenware to baby toys. I had a products receive but it was wrong. I contacted customer service and they refunded my money, including return shipping.


    Zulily Promo Code


    It was an amazing experience and I was ok with that. I had some clothing products be of a lower quality so now I avoid those brands. All other Zulily items I’ve no issues with that. Also, customer service has always been best. They’ve taken care of it. The only complaint I would have with Zulily is the shipping.


    Very satisfied with Zulily products and customer service!!!

Angela Timothy
Angela Timothy
store : Zulily
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Essentials
Beauty essentials Purchased : May 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    Zulily has subpar client service for a long time, but this is the last time. They are currently offering a 10% discount for a "medical professional". I am a nurse and 3 times have submitted medical documents proving that I'm a professional to qualify for the 10% discount (Current License, W2, and Paystub).



    Every time I got an email notification saying that wasn't enough proof and denied, and apparently you can only attempt to get the discount 3 times before you aren't allowed to attempt anymore.



    I'll never shop from here again!!! Worst Experience...

Angela Bush
Angela Bush
store : Zulily
review date : May 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My favorite online shop”

  • overall experience

    Zulily is my favorite online shop! No matter what I am searching for, it has always been discovered here, and the most incredible prices are offered! From food items to trendy clothing, decor to household essentials, or beauty products to endless health needs, there are innovative products for every adult, baby, or pet in your life! And, your home will never look better, or operation as smoothly while shopping Zulily products!

    I received my shoe order quickly and as expected. Customer service was very responsive and resolved an issue I had with one email. 


    Also, this coupon site has amazing Zulily deals and coupons. I saved almost 30% on my order. Really great finds. Easy to shop with so many styles. Excellent prices, I have had only great experiences buying from Zulily.

Jasmine Hayden
Jasmine Hayden
store : Zulily
review date : May 12 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : Apr 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Footwear!”

  • overall experience

    Zulily Footwear

    Zulily is a brand that has a wide variety of products with it and so far I have purchased various items from Zulily, clothing, accessories, beauty products, etc. The best thing that I like about Zulily is the fast shipping, their customer service which I have contacted in the past at service@zulily.com. Their discounted prices at the sale time are just unbelievable. Recently, I have purchase suede footwear from Zulily which cost $50 but got them at $35 because of an offer that was going on women’s footwear. I got to know about this deal on this site and I must say, it saved me a good amount of money. I placed the order on 26th April and received it on 30th April, which was within the time. Really impressed with their services, plus the footwear quality was very good and it was comfortable to wear. Would love to recommend it to my friends and family.

Roslyn Miller
Roslyn Miller
store : Zulily
review date : May 05 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear Used : Mar 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Got the best for my workout”

  • overall experience

    I decided to start working out a little and maintain my body weight , so I thought to order a pair of running shoes. After browsing through some online stores I came across Zulily’s deal of 60% on women’s sneakers, going through the same this one pair of running shoes looked classy to me and the cost sounded reasonable too. You get a 70 USD thing at 52.54 - 55.99 USD and that too of your choice, why would anyone want to lose such a deal?

    My order was delivered in perfect packaging and in a very good quality. The deal and the kind of quality delivered in that deal was really satisfying and worthy, because the spring foam midsole takes on your comfort level just fine along with the rubber sole and foam footbed. They are comfortable, of my choice and were within my budget, I wouldn't have found a better deal of quality and reasonable price in this pandemic.

Anjali Batra
Anjali Batra
store : Zulily
review date : May 03 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Essentials
Beauty essentials Purchased : Apr 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought Algenist 0.23-Oz Complete Eye Renewal Balm from Zulily. The order was placed on 17th April 2021 and the expected delivery was 22nd April but I didn’t receive the product on time so I contacted them at service@zulily.com. I wasn’t expecting such a prompt reply but they reached out to me on the same day. The issue raised by me was acknowledged, then I got my delivery within two days of the complaint. 

    Zulily Coupon Code

    The late delivery wasn’t entirely a happy experience, but they were so responsive to the complaint which was something great. The original price of the cream is 69$ but with the help of the coupon code available on this site I got it at 55$. Compared to other websites this price is the best deal I could get.

    I would highly recommend Zulily to my friends because it did wonders to lighten my dark circles and minimize wrinkles

Agrima Seth
Agrima Seth
store : Zulily
review date : Apr 19 2021
Product Purchased : Gym Wear
Gym Wear Purchased : Apr 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Classic Collection Of Products”

  • overall experience

    Ever since the gym's been closed due to the Coronavirus, I had to start working out at my home only. But since it has taken me some time to set up my own gym at home I thought of educating people about how to stay fit online & for that I needed a brand new collection of workout clothes.

    As most of my budget already went into building the home gym I had to carefully invest in my clothes so that I can be much more presentable.

    Therefore looking for products online I found some really eye-catching affordable products on Zulily, hence I ordered 2 Bally Total Fitness Pocket High Rise Crop for a Sale price of $12.99 ( Original price $50).
    Zulily Coupon Code
    There were 3 sizes available for this One was small, medium & large out of which I had a small size. The best part of the product was the quality of the crop.

    I got my product delivered within 2 standard shipping days.

    One of the most important parts of buying this product was its price & the option of putting your mobile phone which becomes quite handy when you are working out.

    I am indeed really happy with my purchase from Zulily.

    #Zulilyisthebest